Eastern Oregon Early Learning Hub

Eastern Oregon Hub Board meets monthly on the fourth Monday at noon Pacific/1 PM Mountain Time.

EO Hub Board Meetings 2022

  • January 2 - Web meeting (see below for login information)

  • February 28 - Web meeting (see below for login information)

  • March - No meeting- Spring Break

  • April 25 - In-Person Hatch Lab Baker City

  • May 23 - Web meeting (see below for login information)

  • June 27 - Web meeting (see below for login information)

  • July - No meeting- Summer Break

  • August 24 - In-Person BHF Enterprise

  • September 28 - Web meeting (see below for login information)

  • October 26- In-Person Cultural Center Ontario 9-12 PT, 10-1 MT Work Session/ Noon-2pm PT, 1PM-3PM MT Board Meeting

  • November 23 - web meeting (see below for login information)

  • December - No meeting- Winter Break


Join Zoom Meetinghttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/585613503?pwd=NTltcHpueTJUcS9QK1FEc0RBSmd4QT09


Meeting ID: 585 613 503Passcode: 979797One tap mobile+12532158782,,585613503#,,,,,,0#,,979797# US (Tacoma)+13462487799,,585613503#,,,,,,0#,,979797# US (Houston)
Dial by your location +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)Meeting ID: 585 613 503Passcode: 979797Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kCrBwFnGG





Meetings

November 2021

October 20201

September 2021

August 2021

June 2021

May 2021

April 2021

March 2021 NO MEETING

February 2021


January 2021

November 2020

October 2020

September 2020

August 2020

June 2020

April 2020

February 2020

January 2020